Upcoming Events
Sat 09 Dec - 14 Sep
0 DAYS LEFT

Asia Trail Master (Season IX)

Trail Race Series

Asia Trail Master

Hong Kong SAR, Hong Kong

Thu 18 Jan - 24 Nov
0 DAYS LEFT

World Trail Majors

Trail Race Series

World Trail Majors

Spain, Gran Canaria

Sat 02 Mar - 16 Nov
0 DAYS LEFT

SkyRunner World Series 2024

Trail Race Series

Skyrunner World Series

Spain, Eslida-Ain

Sat 01 Jun - 16 Aug
0 DAYS LEFT

Runner Nutrition Course

Nutrition For Runners

Mile And Bite

Hong Kong SAR, Hong Kong

Fri 21 Jun - 23 Jun
2 DAYS LEFT

Deep Japan Ultra

Trail Race

Asia Trail Master

Japan, Niigata

160km
10000m+
GPX
80km
4000m+
GPX
more...
Sat 22 Jun
3 DAYS LEFT

ARC’TERYX MINOTAUR SKYRACE

Trail Race

Skyrunner World Series

Canada, Crowsnest Pass

33.5km
2900m+
GPX
more...
Sat 22 Jun
3 DAYS LEFT

Trail des Gombak

Trail Race

Asia Trail Master

Malaysia, Dewan Serbaguna Orang Asli

100km
m+
GPX
50km
m+
GPX
more...
Sun 23 Jun
4 DAYS LEFT

SKYRACE DU MERCANTOUR

Trail Race

Skyrunner World Series

France, Saint-Martin-Vésubie

30km
2150m+
GPX
more...
Sat 29 Jun
10 DAYS LEFT

KAISERKRONE SKYRACE

Trail Race

Skyrunner World Series

Austria, Scheffau am Wilden Kaiser

25km
2770m+
GPX
more...
Sat 06 Jul
17 DAYS LEFT

Mantra 116

Trail Race

Asia Trail Master

Indonesia, Malang, East Java

116km
7400m+
GPX
68km
5000m+
GPX
more...
Sat 06 Jul
17 DAYS LEFT

Pacific Coast Mountain Trail

Trail Race

Asia Trail Master

Philippines, General Nakkar, Luzon

100km
2030m+
GPX
50km
810m+
GPX
more...
Sun 07 Jul
18 DAYS LEFT

CORDILLERA BLANCA SKYRACE

Trail Race

Skyrunner World Series

Peru, Huaraz

27.5km
1550m+
GPX
more...
Sun 14 Jul
25 DAYS LEFT

Mt Daisetsu Trail Journey

Trail Race

Asia Trail Master

Japan, Asahikawa, Hokkaido

60km
3100m+
GPX
more...
Sat 20 Jul - 26 Jul
31 DAYS LEFT

Durmitor SkyCamp 2024

Training Camp

Sky2Run

Montenegro, Žabljak

165km
7000m+
GPX
95km
3200m+
GPX
more...

Registration is hosted on RunnerReg

Sat 27 Jul
38 DAYS LEFT

Kadamaian Ultra

Trail Race

Asia Trail Master

Malaysia, Kota Belud, Sabah

110km
3900m+
GPX
60km
2500m+
GPX
more...
Sat 03 Aug
45 DAYS LEFT

Bali Ultra

Trail Race

Asia Trail Master

Indonesia, Kintamani

80km
m+
GPX
50km
m+
GPX
more...
Sat 10 Aug - 11 Aug
52 DAYS LEFT

The Punisher

Trail Race

Asia Trail Master

Philippines, Babak Samal, Davao

80km
3000m+
GPX
more...
Sat 10 Aug - 11 Aug
52 DAYS LEFT

Akha Trail

Trail Race

Asia Trail Master

Thailand, Pha Hee Village, Chiang Rai

80km
5580m+
GPX
more...
Fri 23 Aug
65 DAYS LEFT

MATTERHORN ULTRAKS EXTREME

Trail Race

Skyrunner World Series

Switzerland, Zermatt

25km
2876m+
GPX
more...
Sat 24 Aug
66 DAYS LEFT

TROFEO KIMA

Trail Race

Skyrunner World Series

Italy, Valmasino

52km
4200m+
GPX
more...
Sat 14 Sep - 15 Sep
87 DAYS LEFT

Borneo TMBT Ultra

Trail Race

Asia Trail Master

Malaysia, Kota Kinabalu, Sabah

78km
4500m+
GPX
more...
Sun 22 Sep
95 DAYS LEFT

MAGA SKYMARATHON

Trail Race

Skyrunner World Series

Italy, Zorzone

39km
3000m+
GPX
more...
Sat 28 Sep
101 DAYS LEFT

GORBEIA SUZIEN

Trail Race

Skyrunner World Series

Spain, Zeanuri

32km
2400m+
GPX
more...
Sat 05 Oct
108 DAYS LEFT

INTHANON SKYRACE

Trail Race

Skyrunner World Series

Thailand, Chiang Mai

31km
2500m+
GPX
more...
Sun 13 Oct
116 DAYS LEFT

DOUBLE NINE GREENRACE

Trail Race

SportsNote

Hong Kong SAR, Tai Tam Reservoir BBQ #2

Registration is hosted on RunnerReg

Sat 26 Oct
129 DAYS LEFT

2 PEAKS SKYRACE

Trail Race

Skyrunner World Series

South Korea, Ulju County

26km
2080m+
GPX
more...
Sun 27 Oct
130 DAYS LEFT

EDP SOBRESCOBIO SKYRACE

Trail Race

Skyrunner World Series

Spain, Sobrescobio

32km
2100m+
GPX
more...
Sat 02 Nov
136 DAYS LEFT

KAILAS PENANG SKYRACE

Trail Race

Skyrunner World Series

Malaysia, Penang

42km
3800m+
GPX
more...
Wed 06 Nov - 11 Nov
140 DAYS LEFT

Sagalassos Sky Ultra

Trail Race

OA Grup

Turkey, Burdur

80km
2800m+
GPX
42km
3200m+
GPX
27km
2200m+
GPX
17km
710m+
GPX
5km
100m+
GPX
2km
45m+
GPX
more...

Registration is hosted on RunnerReg

Sat 16 Nov
150 DAYS LEFT

MARATO DELS DEMENTS

Trail Race

Skyrunner World Series

Spain, Eslida-Ain

42.5km
3808m+
GPX
more...
      - 31 Dec
165 DAYS LEFT

SINGAPORE ULTRA RUNNERS (SURA)

Running Association

Singapore Ultra Runners Association

Singapore, SINGAPORE

      - 31 Dec
165 DAYS LEFT

HK Nepal Ultra Trail Runners

Running Association

HKNUTRA

Hong Kong SAR, Hong Kong

      - 31 Dec
165 DAYS LEFT

TRAIL RUNNERS ASSOCIATION OF HK

Running Association

Trail Runners Association of HK

Hong Kong SAR, Hong Kong

      - 31 Dec
194 DAYS LEFT

KTR - KEEP TRAIL RUNNING

Running Club

KTR TRAIL RUNNERS

Hong Kong SAR, Hong Kong

     
195 DAYS LEFT

TGR TRAIL RUNNERS

Running Club

TGR Hong Kong

Hong Kong SAR, HONG KONG ISLAND

     
195 DAYS LEFT

Endurance Asia

Running Podcast

Endurance Asia

Singapore, SINGAPORE

     
195 DAYS LEFT

Moon Valley

Nutrition For Runners

Moon Valley

Sweden, Gothenburg

     
195 DAYS LEFT

Bix Hydration

Hydration For Runners

BIX Hydration

Germany, Germany

     
195 DAYS LEFT

Yellow Trail Pack

Hydration For Runners

BIX Hydration

Hong Kong SAR, Hong Kong

Thu 16 Jan - 19 Jan
211 DAYS LEFT

HK100 - THE GRAND SAM

Trail Race

HONG KONG 100

Hong Kong SAR, Pak Tam Chung

191km
8938m+
GPX
more...
Thu 16 Jan
211 DAYS LEFT

HK100 - THE THIRD

Trail Race

HONG KONG 100

Hong Kong SAR, Pak Tam Chung

Fri 17 Jan
212 DAYS LEFT

HK100 - THE HALF

Trail Race

HONG KONG 100

Hong Kong SAR, Pak Tam Chung

Sat 18 Jan - 19 Jan
213 DAYS LEFT

HK100 - THE FULL

Trail Race

HONG KONG 100

Hong Kong SAR, Pak Tam Chung

Sun 09 Feb - 15 Feb
235 DAYS LEFT

FINLAND ARCTIC CHALLENGE 2015

Adventure Challenge

Arctic Escapades

Finland, Pallas-Yllastunturi

100km
800m+
GPX
more...
More Featured
Past Events
Sat 15 Jun
4 DAYS AGO

ULTRA SKYRUNNING MADEIRA

Trail Race

Skyrunner World Series

Portugal, MADEIRA

45km
3600m+
GPX
more...
Sun 09 Jun
10 DAYS AGO

Point Trail

Trail Race

Asia Trail Master

Philippines, Malaybalay City

50km
2100m+
GPX
more...
Sat 08 Jun
11 DAYS AGO

Simpur Ultra

Trail Race

Asia Trail Master

Brunei Darussalam, Bandar Seri Begawan

50km
3350m+
GPX
more...
Thu 30 May - 02 Jun
17 DAYS AGO

Tioman 50

Trail Race

Asia Trail Master

Malaysia, Tioman Island

50km
2900m+
GPX
more...
Sat 01 Jun
18 DAYS AGO

Hochkönig Skyrace

Trail Race

Skyrunner World Series

Austria, Maria Alm Village

31.2km
2580m+
GPX
more...
Thu 23 May - 26 May
24 DAYS AGO

TGR Taipei Trail Retreat

Training Camp

TGR Hong Kong

Taiwan, Taipei

60km
3150m+
GPX
more...
Thu 23 May
27 DAYS AGO

Durmitor SkyCamp 2024

Zoom Info Session

Sky2Run

Montenegro, Zoom @930pm (UTC+8)

Sat 18 May
32 DAYS AGO

SkyRace Gorges du Tarn

Trail Race

Skyrunner World Series

France, Ste-Enimie

24km
1800m+
GPX
more...
Thu 16 May
34 DAYS AGO

SAGALASSOS SKYRUNNER ULTRA

Zoom Info Session

Skyrunner World Series

Hong Kong SAR, Zoom @9:30PM (UTC +8)

Sun 12 May
38 DAYS AGO

Orang Utan Trail

Trail Race

Asia Trail Master

Indonesia, Bukit Lawang, Sumatra

50km
1530m+
GPX
more...
Sun 05 May
45 DAYS AGO

SKYRACE DES MATHEYSINS

Trail Race

Skyrunner World Series

France, Les Mazures

25km
1950m+
GPX
more...
Sat 04 May
46 DAYS AGO

T8 STAIRMASTER LANTAU

Trail Race

THE TRAIL HUB

Hong Kong SAR, Nam Shan Pagoda

Sat 04 May
46 DAYS AGO

Silabur Cave Trail

Trail Race

Asia Trail Master

Malaysia, Kampung, Lobang Batu Tebedu

100km
2500m+
GPX
50km
900m+
GPX
more...
Wed 01 May
49 DAYS AGO

Yin Hong Kong Retreat

Wellness Retreat

Yin Hong Kong

Hong Kong SAR, Mui Wo

Sat 23 Sep - 28 Apr
52 DAYS AGO

GreenRace Speed Series 2023

Trail Race Series

TGR Hong Kong

Hong Kong SAR, Various Start Locations

Sat 27 Apr
53 DAYS AGO

Amuyao Mountain Ultra

Trail Race

Asia Trail Master

Philippines, Banaue Ifugao

87km
6700m+
GPX
more...
Sun 21 Apr
59 DAYS AGO

COUNTRY OF ORIGIN 2024

Trail Race

RaceBase Events

Hong Kong SAR, Hong Kong

Sat 13 Apr
67 DAYS AGO

Jumla Rara Ultra

Trail Race

Asia Trail Master

Nepal, Jumla/Rara

Sat 06 Apr - 07 Apr
73 DAYS AGO

Cuc Phuong Jungle Paths

Trail Race

Asia Trail Master

Viet Nam, Cuc Phuong

100km
2760m+
GPX
42km
890m+
GPX
more...
Fri 05 Apr - 07 Apr
73 DAYS AGO

The Manjushree Trail

Trail Race

Asia Trail Master

Nepal, Kathmandu

Sat 06 Apr
74 DAYS AGO

CALAMORRO SKYRACE

Trail Race

Skyrunner World Series

Spain, Benalmádena

27.5km
2270m+
GPX
more...