Featured
Upcoming Events
Sat 27 Apr
5 DAYS LEFT

Amuyao Mountain Ultra

Trail Race

Asia Trail Master

Philippines , Banaue Ifugao

87km
6700m+
GPX
more...
Sun 28 Apr
6 DAYS LEFT

POTTINGER GREENRACE

Trail Race

SportsNote

Hong Kong SAR , Pottinger Gap, HK Trail S.8

Registration is hosted on RunnerReg

Sat 04 May
12 DAYS LEFT

T8 STAIRMASTER LANTAU

Trail Race

THE TRAIL HUB

Hong Kong SAR , Nam Shan Pagoda

Sat 04 May
12 DAYS LEFT

Silabur Cave Trail

Trail Race

Asia Trail Master

Malaysia , Kampung, Lobang Batu Tebedu

100km
2500m+
GPX
50km
900m+
GPX
more...
Sun 05 May
13 DAYS LEFT

SKYRACE DES MATHEYSINS

Trail Race

Skyrunner World Series

France , Les Mazures

25km
1950m+
GPX
more...
Sun 12 May
20 DAYS LEFT

Orang Utan Trail

Trail Race

Asia Trail Master

Indonesia , Bukit Lawang, Sumatra

50km
1530m+
GPX
more...
Sat 18 May
26 DAYS LEFT

SkyRace Gorges du Tarn

Trail Race

Skyrunner World Series

France , Ste-Enimie

24km
1800m+
GPX
more...
Thu 30 May - 02 Jun
38 DAYS LEFT

Tioman 50

Trail Race

Asia Trail Master

Malaysia , Tioman Island

50km
2900m+
GPX
more...
Sat 01 Jun
40 DAYS LEFT

Hochkönig Skyrace

Trail Race

Skyrunner World Series

Austria , Maria Alm Village

31.2km
2580m+
GPX
more...
Sat 08 Jun
47 DAYS LEFT

Simpur Ultra

Trail Race

Asia Trail Master

Brunei Darussalam , Bandar Seri Begawan

50km
3350m+
GPX
more...
Sun 09 Jun
48 DAYS LEFT

Point Trail

Trail Race

Asia Trail Master

Philippines , Malaybalay City

50km
2100m+
GPX
more...
Sat 15 Jun
54 DAYS LEFT

ULTRA SKYRUNNING MADEIRA

Trail Race

Skyrunner World Series

Portugal , MADEIRA

45km
3600m+
GPX
more...
Fri 21 Jun - 23 Jun
60 DAYS LEFT

Deep Japan Ultra

Trail Race

Asia Trail Master

Japan , Niigata

160km
10000m+
GPX
80km
4000m+
GPX
more...
Sat 22 Jun
61 DAYS LEFT

ARC’TERYX MINOTAUR SKYRACE

Trail Race

Skyrunner World Series

Canada , Crowsnest Pass

33.5km
2900m+
GPX
more...
Sat 22 Jun
61 DAYS LEFT

Trail des Gombak

Trail Race

Asia Trail Master

Malaysia , Dewan Serbaguna Orang Asli

100km
m+
GPX
50km
m+
GPX
more...
Sun 23 Jun
62 DAYS LEFT

SKYRACE DU MERCANTOUR

Trail Race

Skyrunner World Series

France , Saint-Martin-Vésubie

30km
2150m+
GPX
more...
Sat 29 Jun
68 DAYS LEFT

UTSG 2024

Trail Race

XTrailBlazers

Singapore , MacRitchie Reservoir Park

50km
750m+
GPX
more...

Registration is hosted on RunnerReg

Sat 29 Jun
68 DAYS LEFT

KAISERKRONE SKYRACE

Trail Race

Skyrunner World Series

Austria , Scheffau am Wilden Kaiser

25km
2770m+
GPX
more...
Sat 06 Jul
75 DAYS LEFT

Mantra 116

Trail Race

Asia Trail Master

Indonesia , Malang, East Java

116km
7400m+
GPX
68km
5000m+
GPX
more...
Sat 06 Jul
75 DAYS LEFT

Pacific Coast Mountain Trail

Trail Race

Asia Trail Master

Philippines , General Nakkar, Luzon

100km
2030m+
GPX
50km
810m+
GPX
more...
Sun 07 Jul
76 DAYS LEFT

CORDILLERA BLANCA SKYRACE

Trail Race

Skyrunner World Series

Peru , Huaraz

27.5km
1550m+
GPX
more...
Sun 14 Jul
83 DAYS LEFT

Mt Daisetsu Trail Journey

Trail Race

Asia Trail Master

Japan , Asahikawa, Hokkaido

60km
3100m+
GPX
more...
Sat 27 Jul
96 DAYS LEFT

Kadamaian Ultra

Trail Race

Asia Trail Master

Malaysia , Kota Belud, Sabah

110km
3900m+
GPX
60km
2500m+
GPX
more...
Sat 03 Aug
103 DAYS LEFT

Bali Ultra

Trail Race

Asia Trail Master

Indonesia , Kintamani

80km
m+
GPX
50km
m+
GPX
more...
Sat 10 Aug - 11 Aug
110 DAYS LEFT

The Punisher

Trail Race

Asia Trail Master

Philippines , Babak Samal, Davao

80km
3000m+
GPX
more...
Sat 10 Aug - 11 Aug
110 DAYS LEFT

Akha Trail

Trail Race

Asia Trail Master

Thailand , Pha Hee Village, Chiang Rai

80km
5580m+
GPX
more...
Fri 23 Aug
123 DAYS LEFT

MATTERHORN ULTRAKS EXTREME

Trail Race

Skyrunner World Series

Switzerland , Zermatt

25km
2876m+
GPX
more...
Sat 24 Aug
124 DAYS LEFT

TROFEO KIMA

Trail Race

Skyrunner World Series

Italy , Valmasino

52km
4200m+
GPX
more...
Sat 14 Sep - 15 Sep
145 DAYS LEFT

Borneo TMBT Ultra

Trail Race

Asia Trail Master

Malaysia , Kota Kinabalu, Sabah

78km
4500m+
GPX
more...
Sun 22 Sep
153 DAYS LEFT

MAGA SKYMARATHON

Trail Race

Skyrunner World Series

Italy , Zorzone

39km
3000m+
GPX
more...
Sat 28 Sep
159 DAYS LEFT

GORBEIA SUZIEN

Trail Race

Skyrunner World Series

Spain , Zeanuri

32km
2400m+
GPX
more...
Sat 05 Oct
166 DAYS LEFT

INTHANON SKYRACE

Trail Race

Skyrunner World Series

Thailand , Chiang Mai

31km
2500m+
GPX
more...
Sat 26 Oct
187 DAYS LEFT

2 PEAKS SKYRACE

Trail Race

Skyrunner World Series

South Korea , Ulju County

26km
2080m+
GPX
more...
Sun 27 Oct
188 DAYS LEFT

EDP SOBRESCOBIO SKYRACE

Trail Race

Skyrunner World Series

Spain , Sobrescobio

32km
2100m+
GPX
more...
Sat 02 Nov
194 DAYS LEFT

KAILAS PENANG SKYRACE

Trail Race

Skyrunner World Series

Malaysia , Penang

42km
3800m+
GPX
more...
Wed 06 Nov - 11 Nov
198 DAYS LEFT

Sagalassos Sky Ultra

Trail Race

OA Grup

Turkey , Burdur

80.2km
2800m+
GPX
42.2km
3200m+
GPX
27.4km
2200m+
GPX
17.4km
710m+
GPX
5.4km
100m+
GPX
2km
45m+
GPX
more...

Registration is hosted on RunnerReg

Sat 16 Nov
208 DAYS LEFT

MARATO DELS DEMENTS

Trail Race

Skyrunner World Series

Spain , Eslida-Ain

42.5km
3808m+
GPX
more...
Past Events
Sun 21 Apr
1 DAY AGO

COUNTRY OF ORIGIN 2024

Trail Race

RaceBase Events

Hong Kong SAR, Hong Kong

Sat 13 Apr
9 DAYS AGO

Jumla Rara Ultra

Trail Race

Asia Trail Master

Nepal, Jumla/Rara

Sat 06 Apr - 07 Apr
15 DAYS AGO

Cuc Phuong Jungle Paths

Trail Race

Asia Trail Master

Viet Nam, Cuc Phuong

100km
2760m+
GPX
42km
890m+
GPX
more...
Fri 05 Apr - 07 Apr
15 DAYS AGO

The Manjushree Trail

Trail Race

Asia Trail Master

Nepal, Kathmandu

Sat 06 Apr
16 DAYS AGO

CALAMORRO SKYRACE

Trail Race

Skyrunner World Series

Spain, Benalmádena

27.5km
2270m+
GPX
more...
Thu 29 Feb - 28 Mar
25 DAYS AGO

HK100 FLEX

Virtual Race

HONG KONG 100

Hong Kong SAR, Hong Kong

Sun 24 Mar
29 DAYS AGO

Gurkha Trail Blazer

Trail Race

CWS

Hong Kong SAR, Lau Shui Heung Reservoir

30km
1982m+
GPX
12km
585m+
GPX
more...
Sat 16 Mar
37 DAYS AGO

LANTAU 70

Trail Race

THE TRAIL HUB

Hong Kong SAR, Mui Wo

70km
4209m+
GPX
more...
Sun 03 Mar
50 DAYS AGO

盆菜跑 2024

Adventure Challenge

SportsNote

Hong Kong SAR, HON MAN UPPER VILLAGE

19km
823m+
GPX
3.8km
133m+
GPX
0km
0m+
GPX
more...
Sat 02 Mar
51 DAYS AGO

ANCANTILADOS DEL NORTE

Trail Race

Skyrunner World Series

Spain, La Palma Island

29km
2250m+
GPX
more...
Mon 12 Feb - 16 Feb
66 DAYS AGO

FINLAND ARCTIC CHALLENGE

 

Arctic Escapades

Finland, Levi

100km
2250m+
GPX
more...
Sun 01 Jan - 31 Dec
113 DAYS AGO

TGR TRAIL TRAINING

 

TGR Hong Kong

Hong Kong SAR,

Mon 01 May - 31 Dec
113 DAYS AGO

T8 GOVERTICAL.RUN 2023

 

RunnerReg

Hong Kong SAR,

Mon 01 May - 31 Dec
113 DAYS AGO

GONE TRACK RUNNING 2023

 

RunnerReg

Hong Kong SAR,

Sat 09 Dec
135 DAYS AGO

TGR TIGERSHEAD 2023

Trail Race

SportsNote

Hong Kong SAR, Hong Kong

33km
1598m+
GPX
16km
788m+
GPX
5km
303m+
GPX
more...
Sat 09 Dec
135 DAYS AGO

TIGERSHEAD FAMILY 5K

Trail Race

SportsNote

Hong Kong SAR, Mui Wo

5km
350m+
GPX
more...
Sat 09 Dec
135 DAYS AGO

TIGERSHEAD FAMILY 3K

Trail Race

SportsNote

Hong Kong SAR, Mui Wo

3km
200m+
GPX
more...
Mon 23 Oct
182 DAYS AGO

TGR DOUBLE NINE 2023

 

SportsNote

Hong Kong SAR,

Sun 22 Oct
183 DAYS AGO

PICI PASTA RUN 2023

 

Pirata Group

Hong Kong SAR,

Sat 14 Oct - 15 Oct
190 DAYS AGO

2023 Jiangnan SkyRace

 

RunnerReg

Hong Kong SAR,

Sat 13 May
345 DAYS AGO

T8 Stairmaster Twins 2023

 

THE TRAIL HUB

Hong Kong SAR,

Sat 01 Jan - 31 Dec
478 DAYS AGO

7 SUMMITS VERTICAL HK

 

RunnerReg

Hong Kong SAR,

Sat 01 Jan - 31 Dec
478 DAYS AGO

ALKA12 80KM

 

TGR Hong Kong

Hong Kong SAR,

Sat 01 Jan - 31 Dec
478 DAYS AGO

T8.RUN CHALLENGE '22

 

TGR Hong Kong

Hong Kong SAR,

Sat 01 Jan - 31 Dec
478 DAYS AGO

TGR TRAIL RUNNING HK 2022

 

TGR Hong Kong

Hong Kong SAR,