?>
Sorry! The most recent pricing has expired. Please contact us
1. SELECT CATEGORY

Login

Forgot Password

Nearly across the line! Please check the form below for error.
Success! Your form validation is successful!

A verification code will be sent to your registered email address, which you need to enter at the time of reset password!

Or

Back to Login

Reset Password

Nearly across the line! Please check the form below for error.
Success! Your form validation is successful!

A verification code has been sent to your registered email address, which you need to enter here for reset password!

Or

Back to Login

Register

Nearly across the line! Please check the form below for error.
Success! Your form validation is successful!
Minimum 6 Characters Long.
Maximum 16 Characters Long.
Must contain at least 1 Uppercase letter.
Must contain at least 1 Lowercase letter.
Must contain at least 1 Number.

Or login with

Already have an account? Login

Please enter valid 2FA login otp

Participant information

Nearly across the line! Please check the form below for error.
Success! Your form validation is successful!

Emergency contact

Medical information


Nearly across the line! Please check the form below for error.
Success! Your form validation is successful!

SELECT A TEAM TO JOIN Or Create New Team

This registration requires you to select a team to join.

There are no teams available to join. Please create a new team

CREATE A TEAM Or Select a Team

Team members register themselves. As the team captain, you can use the team captain center to manage and invite team members. Looking to join a team? Switch to a Team Member

Nearly across the line! Please check the form below for error.
Success! Your form validation is successful!

SELECT A FAMILY TO JOIN Or Create New Family Team

This registration requires you to select a family to join.
Cyn and family Private 2 of 3
Raine dancers Private 2 of 3
Cat People Private 2 of 3
Atmani Private 2 of 3
TNFURC Private 2 of 3
Jacquier Private 2 of 3
Green Fayards Private 2 of 3
Noraz Private 2 of 3
AnnaTam Private 2 of 3
Mueller Private 2 of 3
Thorgal Private 2 of 3
Peloux Private 2 of 3
ChiuChiuTam Private 2 of 3
STUBER Private 2 of 3
Anna Tam Private 2 of 3
Tam Private 2 of 3
CAI Private 2 of 3
CAIWAY Private 2 of 3
Joe and Jeanie Private 2 of 3
Yip Private 2 of 3
Chan Private 2 of 3
Vibhor122 Private 2 of 3
Vibhor124 Private 2 of 3
Vibhor123 Private 2 of 3
Vibhor Private 2 of 3

CREATE A FAMILY TEAMOr Select a Family

CHILD REGISTRATION



Nearly across the line! Please check the form below for error.
Success! Your form validation is successful!

Collector's information

Nearly across the line! Please check the form below for error.
Success! Your form validation is successful!

Choose your start time

Offer until Jul 26, 2020

There are 3 start waves:
HKT (GMT+8) | LON (GMT) | YVR (GMT-7)
1) 8:00 PM HKT | 1:00 PM GMT | 5:00 AM PST
2) 9:00 PM HKT | 2:00 PM GMT | 6:00 AM PST
3) 10:00 PM HKT | 3:00 PM GMT | 7:00 AM PST
Upload results & leaderboard: tgr.run/virtual.
Prizes for top overall finishers as on 31 Dec.

Offer Expired

Nearly across the line! Please check the form below for error.
Success! Your form validation is successful!

How many virtual running challenges have you completed?

We appreciate your support! Sign up for our one-time TGR Training Membership.
Only HK$480 with lots of great goodies included. You only ever pay once!
Mondays 730pm - All abilities - Start & Finish @Central Ferry Pier No.9
First Tuesday Monthly - Intermediates & Advanced - Kowloon Peak South Face Ascent - Start & Finish @Unit 20, 6/F, Kenning Industrial, No.19 Wang Hoi Road
Wednesdays 730pm - Intermediates & Advanced - Start & Finish @Hong Kong Park Sports Centre, 29 Cotton Tree Dr

Nearly across the line! Please check the form below for error.
Success! Your form validation is successful!

Bib Selection

This event allows you to pre-select standard bib numbers free of charge. Premium bibs may be applicable for a fee.

1. SELECT CATEGORY
2. COMPLETE REGISTRATION

Make Payment

Nearly across the line! Please check the form below for error.
Success! Your form validation is successful!

Payment Method

Credit Card

A credit card service fee 3.40% will apply if you pay with a credit card.

FPS Instructions

Send the total amount due to:

A/C NAME: TGR INTERNATIONAL LIMITED
FPS CODE: 7855414
BANK: HONG KONG SHANGHAI BANKING CORPORATION (HSBC)
BENEFICIARY ACCOUNT (HKD): 848-821872-001 (848821872001)
BENEFICIARY A/C (MULTI-CURRENCY): 848-821872-838

Please upload proof of payment

Choose file

Total Price USD 0.00
Transaction FeeUSD 0.00
Credit AppliedUSD 0.00
Total Amount Due USD 0.00