Asia Trail Master

Asia’s Premier Trail Series

Upcoming Events
Sat 09 Dec - 14 Sep
0 DAYS LEFT

Asia Trail Master (Season IX)

Trail Race Series

Asia Trail Master

Hong Kong SAR, Hong Kong

Fri 21 Jun - 23 Jun
2 DAYS LEFT

Deep Japan Ultra

Trail Race

Asia Trail Master

Japan, Niigata

160km
10000m+
GPX
80km
4000m+
GPX
more...
Sat 22 Jun
3 DAYS LEFT

Trail des Gombak

Trail Race

Asia Trail Master

Malaysia, Dewan Serbaguna Orang Asli

100km
m+
GPX
50km
m+
GPX
more...
Sat 29 Jun
10 DAYS LEFT

UTSG 2024

Trail Race

XTrailBlazers

Singapore, MacRitchie Reservoir Park

50km
750m+
GPX
more...

Registration is hosted on RunnerReg

Sat 06 Jul
17 DAYS LEFT

Mantra 116

Trail Race

Asia Trail Master

Indonesia, Malang, East Java

116km
7400m+
GPX
68km
5000m+
GPX
more...
Sat 06 Jul
17 DAYS LEFT

Pacific Coast Mountain Trail

Trail Race

Asia Trail Master

Philippines, General Nakkar, Luzon

100km
2030m+
GPX
50km
810m+
GPX
more...
Sun 14 Jul
25 DAYS LEFT

Mt Daisetsu Trail Journey

Trail Race

Asia Trail Master

Japan, Asahikawa, Hokkaido

60km
3100m+
GPX
more...
Sat 27 Jul
38 DAYS LEFT

Kadamaian Ultra

Trail Race

Asia Trail Master

Malaysia, Kota Belud, Sabah

110km
3900m+
GPX
60km
2500m+
GPX
more...
Sat 03 Aug
45 DAYS LEFT

Bali Ultra

Trail Race

Asia Trail Master

Indonesia, Kintamani

80km
m+
GPX
50km
m+
GPX
more...
Sat 10 Aug - 11 Aug
52 DAYS LEFT

The Punisher

Trail Race

Asia Trail Master

Philippines, Babak Samal, Davao

80km
3000m+
GPX
more...
Sat 10 Aug - 11 Aug
52 DAYS LEFT

Akha Trail

Trail Race

Asia Trail Master

Thailand, Pha Hee Village, Chiang Rai

80km
5580m+
GPX
more...
Sat 14 Sep - 15 Sep
87 DAYS LEFT

Borneo TMBT Ultra

Trail Race

Asia Trail Master

Malaysia, Kota Kinabalu, Sabah

78km
4500m+
GPX
more...
Past Events
Sun 09 Jun
10 DAYS AGO

Point Trail

Trail Race

Asia Trail Master

Philippines, Malaybalay City

50km
2100m+
GPX
more...
Sat 08 Jun
11 DAYS AGO

Simpur Ultra

Trail Race

Asia Trail Master

Brunei Darussalam, Bandar Seri Begawan

50km
3350m+
GPX
more...
Thu 30 May - 02 Jun
17 DAYS AGO

Tioman 50

Trail Race

Asia Trail Master

Malaysia, Tioman Island

50km
2900m+
GPX
more...
Sun 12 May
38 DAYS AGO

Orang Utan Trail

Trail Race

Asia Trail Master

Indonesia, Bukit Lawang, Sumatra

50km
1530m+
GPX
more...
Sat 04 May
46 DAYS AGO

Silabur Cave Trail

Trail Race

Asia Trail Master

Malaysia, Kampung, Lobang Batu Tebedu

100km
2500m+
GPX
50km
900m+
GPX
more...
Sat 27 Apr
53 DAYS AGO

Amuyao Mountain Ultra

Trail Race

Asia Trail Master

Philippines, Banaue Ifugao

87km
6700m+
GPX
more...
Sat 13 Apr
67 DAYS AGO

Jumla Rara Ultra

Trail Race

Asia Trail Master

Nepal, Jumla/Rara

Sat 06 Apr - 07 Apr
73 DAYS AGO

Cuc Phuong Jungle Paths

Trail Race

Asia Trail Master

Viet Nam, Cuc Phuong

100km
2760m+
GPX
42km
890m+
GPX
more...
Fri 05 Apr - 07 Apr
73 DAYS AGO

The Manjushree Trail

Trail Race

Asia Trail Master

Nepal, Kathmandu

Asia Trail Master